Bruce Springsteen Live at Hammersmith Odeon 1975

London 1975 Hammersmith Odeon
Bruce Springsteen -- guitar, vocals, harmonica
Roy Bittan -- piano, vocals
Clarence Clemons -- reeds, percussion, vocals
Danny Federici -- keyboards
Garry Tallent -- bass guitar, tambourine
Steven Van Zandt -- guitar, vocals
Max Weinberg -- drums

Thunder Road
Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out 
Spirit In The Night
Lost In The Flood
She's The One 
Born To Run
The E Street Shuffle
It's Hard To Be A Saint In The City
Kitty's Back
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
4th Of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)
Detroit Medley: 
Devil With a Blue Dress On 
C.C. Rider 
Good Golly Miss Molly 
Jenny Take a Ride
For You
Quarter To Three